Here we have collected 30 Awesome Articles about React of 2017. Give a plenty of time to read all of the articles you have missed. You will find the experience and techniques shared by React leaders particularly useful.

References:

  1. Our Best Practices for Writing React Components by Scott Domes: https://buff.ly/2CQSeVj
  2. Every time you build a to-do list app, a puppy 🐕dies 😱by Hrishi Mittal: https://buff.ly/2AE6TgT
  3. Setup a React Environment Using webpack and Babel by Joy Warugu: https://buff.ly/2CRzFAv
  4. React Native at Instagram by Instagram Engineering: https://buff.ly/2CUhvOo
  5. How I converted my React app to VanillaJS (and whether or not it was a terrible idea) by David Gilbertson: https://buff.ly/2AF56YH
  6. How to build animated microinteractions in React by Christian Sepulveda: https://medium.freecodecamp.org/how-to-build-animated-microinteractions-in-react-aab1cb9fe7c8
  7. Twitter Lite and High Performance React Progressive Web Apps at Scale by Paul Armstrong: https://buff.ly/2AErEsC
  8. Introducing Sizzy —A tool for developing responsive websites crazy-fast by Kitze: https://medium.com/@kitze/introducing-sizzy-a-tool-for-developing-responsive-websites-crazy-fast-39a8c0061992
  9. 45% Faster React Functional Components, Now by Philippe Lehoux: https://medium.com/missive-app/45-faster-react-functional-components-now-3509a668e69f
  10. Things nobody will tell you about React.js by Gianluca Guarini: https://medium.com/@gianluca.guarini/things-nobody-will-tell-you-about-react-js-3a373c1b03b4
  11. Build your first progressive web app with React by Scott Domes: https://buff.ly/2AFzTVn
  12. Create React App with an Express Backend by Dave Ceddia: https://daveceddia.com/create-react-app-express-backend/?utm_source=mybridge&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=read_more
  13. Rearchitecting Airbnb’s Frontend by Adam Neary: https://buff.ly/2AFGY8o
  14. After building my first React Native app, I’m now convinced it’s the future by Taylor Milliman: https://buff.ly/2AErEJ8
  15. How HBO’s Silicon Valley built “Not Hotdog” with mobile TensorFlow, Keras & React Native by Tim Anglade: https://medium.com/@timanglade/how-hbos-silicon-valley-built-not-hotdog-with-mobile-tensorflow-keras-react-native-ef03260747f3
  16. Creating truly universal React component systems by Max Stoiber: https://buff.ly/2CPXHf6
  17. Understanding Higher Order Components by Tom Coleman: https://medium.freecodecamp.org/understanding-higher-order-components-6ce359d761b
  18. Animating the Virtual DOM by Sarah Drasner at React Europe 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5AdUcJDHo0
  19. Build a Mini Netflix with React in 10 Minutes by Prosper Otemuyiwa: https://scotch.io/tutorials/build-a-mini-netflix-with-react-in-10-minutes?utm_source=mybridge&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=read_more
  20. A React And Preact Progressive Web App Performance Case Study: Treebo by Addy Osmani: https://buff.ly/2CU60Xu
  21. 7 architectural attributes of a reliable React component by Dmitri Pavlutin: https://dmitripavlutin.com/7-architectural-attributes-of-a-reliable-react-component/?utm_source=mybridge&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=read_more
  1. What’s New With Server-Side Rendering in React 16 by Sasha Aickin: https://hackernoon.com/whats-new-with-server-side-rendering-in-react-16-9b0d78585d67
  2. 8 Key React Component Decisions by Cory House: https://medium.freecodecamp.org/8-key-react-component-decisions-cc965db11594
  3. The 100% correct way to structure a React app (or why there’s no such thing) by David Gilbertson: https://hackernoon.com/the-100-correct-way-to-structure-a-react-app-or-why-theres-no-such-thing-3ede534ef1ed
  4. How We Built Our React Native App by Siddharth Jain: https://medium.com/engineering-housing/how-we-built-our-react-native-app-3380a33811ac
  5. You might (not) need a Server Side Rendering framework by Adrien Harnay: https://adrienharnay.me/you-might-not-need-a-server-side-rendering-framework/?utm_source=mybridge&utm_medium=blog&utm_campaign=read_more
  6. Setup Continuous Integration with React Native by Spencer Carli: https://medium.com/react-native-training/setup-continuous-integration-with-react-native-50ad2f6145f4
  7. React Native meets iPhoneX by RaĂșl GĂłmez Acuña: https://blog.callstack.io/react-native-meets-iphonex-a0f5034f7a41
  8. 6 Simple ways to speed up your react native app by Atinder Singh: https://codeburst.io/6-simple-ways-to-speed-up-your-react-native-app-d5b775ab3f16
  9. Network layer in React Native by Kureev Alexey: https://medium.com/dailyjs/network-layer-in-react-native-eec841f11861